ZDaemon Forum Index ZDaemon
Client/Server DOOM
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

WNF #122 - ZDaemon Epic CTF

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Wednesday Night Flags
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
AF-Domains.net
Dark Messenger of IRC


Joined: 01 Jun 2002
Location: United Kingdom

PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2013 12:49 am    Post subject: WNF #122 - ZDaemon Epic CTF Reply with quote




Be here this Wednesday for the ZD Epic packs. Full rotation this time around! Tomorrow, after sunset... All your flag are belong to us.

  • Wads: zdectfmp3, zvox6
  • Players: 6v6, 8 Spectator slots
  • Maps: 01-03, 05, 07-09, 11-15, 18-21, 23-28
  • DMFLAGS: 21508 / 131072
  • Timelimit: 10 minutes
  • European Session: 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST
  • US session: 20:00 EST / 01:00 GMT


Last edited by AF-Domains.net on Wed Dec 18, 2013 1:37 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
TheCupboard
Generic Title


Joined: 25 Feb 2007
Location: USA

PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2013 9:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Did my best cannon fodder impersonation. Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Wednesday Night Flags All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group