ZDaemon Forum Index ZDaemon
Client/Server DOOM

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Calling out Kalfoxis
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    ZDaemon Forum Index -> ZDaemon Clans and Scrims
View previous topic :: View next topic  
bless_
On a Rampage!

PostPosted: Thu Sep 05, 2013 1:43 am    Post subject: Calling out Kalfoxis Reply with quote

Alright, I'm actually not a big fan of this calling out thing. And actually this is my first time doing one ever. But you, kal_foxis, I can't stand you.
You talk to much, you feel like you are some sort of doom expert and you go around telling players how they should play and what not when you can't even hold your balls when you face a good player.
Once you start getting your ass handed to you, you come up with the most ridiculous and repetitive excuses:

"Dropped Shots"

"That guy lags"

"I'm high" (This is NOT a drug, btw)

"My ass hurts, need my grandma to massage it for me"

I have beaten you numerous amounts of times and swept the floor with you pretty badly... times when I even made you rage quit in the middle of our matches (Which is something you do ALOT)
Such as THIS
and THIS
oh, and not to mention THIS
and just pure nonsense
The list is infinite. You even claimed that the "Dwango United" servers are shit. IMO, they're actually hosted on a pretty good box and I have NEVER, not ONCE, seen a server lag from DUI.

Now, today, while playing some CTF under an alias, I scored for my team and you claimed I was lagging and teleporting?
Well, how about you take a look at this: http://youtu.be/ItljlHSnB1E
Now that's actually recorded from a Side Server Demo.
If your claims about me "lagging" were true, then the server would HAVE gotten it.