ZDaemon Forum Index ZDaemon
Client/Server DOOM
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

TNF #6 Quake 3 CTF

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Tuesday Night Flags
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
[FS]Awup
has entered the game!


Joined: 22 Jun 2019
Location: Boise, Idaho

PostPosted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 7:45 am    Post subject: TNF #6 Quake 3 CTF Reply with quote

Welcome to ZDaemon Tuesday Night Flags!



The TNF team hopes this is the renaissance for this great gamemode, and we're excited to have you along for the ride. Grab your friends, get involved by making suggestions and more importantly, joining us for fun matches!

This week we will be playing Quake 3 CTF!


WADs: q3ctf, zvox8
Players: 7v7
Maps: map01 map02 map03 map04 map05 map06
DMFLAGS: 21508 / 131072 / 0
Timelimit: 10 minutes
Teamscorelimit: 5

Date: Tuesday 5th November 2019

EU Session : 8pm GMT / 3pm EST
US Session : 1:00 GMT (on nov 6th) / 8pm EST
Locations: Ducks France / Dwango United New Jersey
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Tuesday Night Flags All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group