ZDaemon Forum Index ZDaemon
Client/Server DOOM
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

TNF #4 RAGE CTF

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Tuesday Night Flags
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Flambeau
Posting Spree!


Joined: 15 Jun 2017
Location: The Netherlands

PostPosted: Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:35 pm    Post subject: TNF #4 RAGE CTF Reply with quote



Welcome to Tuesday Night Flags!

The TNF team hopes this is the renaissance for this great gamemode, and we're excited to have you along for the ride. Grab your friends, get involved by making suggestions and more importantly, joining us for fun matches!

This week we will play another wad from the Mechanix Union: Rage CTF

WADs: ragectf_, tnf4, zvox8
Players: 7v7
Maps: 01-19
DMFLAGS: 134239300 / 1073872896 / 0
Timelimit: 10 minutes
Teamscorelimit: 5

Date: Tuesday 22th October 2019

EU Session : 20:00 BST / 15:00 EDT
US Session : 01:00 BST / 20:00 EDT
Locations : Ducks France / Dwango United New Jersey
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Tuesday Night Flags All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group