ZDaemon Forum Index ZDaemon
Client/Server DOOM
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

TNF #2 - Velocity CTF: Mechanix Edition Part I

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Tuesday Night Flags
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Flambeau
Posting Spree!


Joined: 15 Jun 2017
Location: The Netherlands

PostPosted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 10:11 pm    Post subject: TNF #2 - Velocity CTF: Mechanix Edition Part I Reply with quote



Welcome back to Tuesday Night Flags! (Yes you read it correctly, it's not Wednesday anymore)

We took a bit of a break but we have returned better than ever, and the team is ready to bring Capture The Flag back to the ZDaemon masses in this (not so) new weekly event. To put it simple "we thought we'd give it another go."
The TNF team hopes this is the beginning of a renaissance for this great gamemode, and we're excited to have you along for the ride. Grab your friends, get involved by making suggestions and more importantly, joining us for fun matches!

TNF will running just 1 session each week, but we will be going back and forth between the US server and the EU server every week.

This week we will go back to the old WNF US DUI NJ server and play the first 10 maps of Velocity CTF: Mechanix Edition !!


WADs: veloctfx, tnf2, zvox8
Players: 7v7
Maps: 1-9
DMFLAGS: 67134532 / 655368 / 0
Timelimit: 10 minutes
Teamscorelimit: 5

Date: Tuesday 8th October 2019

European Session : 20:00 BST / 15:00 EDT
US Session : 01:00 BST / 20:00 EDT
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Tuesday Night Flags All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group