ZDaemon Forum Index ZDaemon
Client/Server DOOM
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

WNF #137 - Jad's CTF (Again!)

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Wednesday Night Flags
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
AF-Domains.net
Dark Messenger of IRC


Joined: 01 Jun 2002
Location: United Kingdom

PostPosted: Tue Mar 25, 2014 11:30 pm    Post subject: WNF #137 - Jad's CTF (Again!) Reply with quote

Jad's CTF!





    Date: Wednesday 26th March 2014
    European Session: 19:00 GMT / 15:00 EDT
    US session: 20:00 EDT / 00:00 GMT

    Locations: L@P / Borrowed Time: Chicago
    Wads: jctf3r6e1, zvox6

    Maps: 1-10
    DMFLAGS: 283652 / 655360 / 0
    Teams: 2
    Clients: 20 (7vs7 + 6 spectators)
    Scorelimit: 5
    Timelimit: 10 minutes
    Skill: Nightmare
    Voting: Map


Last edited by AF-Domains.net on Tue Apr 01, 2014 11:41 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
TheCupboard
Generic Title


Joined: 25 Feb 2007
Location: USA

PostPosted: Wed Mar 26, 2014 1:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

There will be hax. He has his aimbot and wallhack installed on a 3.5 inch floppy disc.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Wednesday Night Flags All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group