ZDaemon Forum Index ZDaemon
Client/Server DOOM
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

TNS #116 - 2006 WAD Retrospective

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Thursday Night Survival
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Memfis
Unstoppable!


Joined: 29 Oct 2011

PostPosted: Thu Oct 31, 2013 1:13 am    Post subject: TNS #116 - 2006 WAD Retrospective Reply with quote



This compilation contains 21 maps from 2006, most are quite long. Here are just some of them: e6y3, CrossFire, Songs of the Damned, Blowup, Balls, Palace of Nemrac. Prepare for a hot and spooky Halloween night!

DMFLAGS: 100745252 / 806758400
PWADs: tnsc2006, tnsskins1a, sprfix13, tns116
Maps: map01-map21
Lives: 1
Players: 25/50
Item Respawn Time: 60 Seconds
Player Join Limit: 5 Minutes

Date: 31st October 2013

Euro session: 19:00 GMT (that's 15:00 EDT)
US session: 19:00 EDT (that's 23:00 GMT)

Servers:
  • [L@P] - Germany, Europe
  • DUI - New Jersey, USA
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ZDaemon Forum Index -> Thursday Night Survival All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group